Staff Directory


Staff Search Results

Jump to Letter:

Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Address Office Title
Arneson Dan 608-267-2482 dan.arneson@wtcsystem.edu Strategic Advancement Team Senior Communications Specialist
Arra Tejasvi 608 266 5864 tejasvi.arra@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology IT Programmer/Analyst
Barbian Judy 608-266-8604 judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu Executive Team Executive Staff Assistant
Barker Hilary 608-266-3592 hilary.barker@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Senior Research Analyst
Brown Troy 608-266-7573 troy.brown@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Grant Accountant
Case Arleen 608-264-8524 arleen.case@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Support Specialist
Craig Terese 608-267-9065 terese.craig@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Associate Vice President
Crespin-Trujillo Valerie 608 266 5517 valerie.crespintrujillo@ Executive Team Education Director-General Education
Currie Monique 608-266-2449 monique.currie@wtcsystem.edu Policy and Government Relations Team Policy Advisor
Drake Julie 608-267-9066 julie.drake@wtcsystem.edu Executive Team Executive Staff Assistant
DuBenske Scott 608-266-0025 scott.dubenske@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Career Transitions & Workforce Development
Eagan Erin 608-266-7592 erin.eagan@wtcsystem.edu WTCS Statewide Marketing Consortium Digital Content Associate
Foy Morna K. 608-267-9066 president@wtcsystem.edu Executive Team President & Executive Officer
Gallagher Kelly 608-266-2947 kelly.gallagher@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Associate Vice President
Graf Brandon 608-266-5858 brandon.graf@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology Technical Services Engineer
Haffey Nickelle 608 267 2481 nickelle.haffey@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Operations Program Associate
Heinrichs Judy 608-267-2480 judy.heinrichs@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Senior Accountant
Jacobson Shari 608-266-5859 shari.jacobson@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist
Johnson Mark 608-266-1272 mark.johnson@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Adult Secondary Education
Johnson Mandy 608-266-1287 mandy.johnson@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Professional Learning Consultant
Kavanaugh Sarah 608-266-7591 sarah.kavanaugh@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Information Technology, Arts, AV and Communications
Khang Tou Ya 608-266-8879 touya.khang@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Grants Manager
Konruff Ben 608-266-1840 ben.konruff@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Performance Analysis & Continuous Improvement
Larsen Colleen 608-266-3738 colleen.larsen@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director-Student Success
Leonard Betsy 608 267 9064 betsy.leonard@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Agriculture, Natural Resources & STEM
Long Kristin 608 266 2318 kristin.long@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Professional Learning Consultant
Loppnow Kathy 608-266-7608 kathy.loppnow@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Health Services
Mackey James 608-266-0790 james.mackey@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Manufacturing
Mackey Sara 608-264-6963 sara.mackey@wtcsystem.edu WTCS Statewide Marketing Consortium Marketing Communications Specialist
McCabe Colleen 608-266-9399 colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu Executive Team Provost & Vice President
Nakkoul Nancy 608-266-8669 nancy.nakkoul@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Architecture, Construction and Apprenticeship
Nunez Alejandro 608-261-4593 alejandro.nunez@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - English Language Learning
Perkins Denise 608-261-6920 denise.perkins@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist
Pettersen Katy 608-266-0050 katy.pettersen@wtcsystem.edu WTCS Statewide Marketing Consortium Marketing Consortium Director
Powles Brenda 608-267-9745 brenda.powles@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Human Resources Manager
Rahmeier Karen 608-266-5349 karen.rahmeier@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology IT Programmer/Analyst
Richter Anna 608-267-2485 anna.richter@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Administrative Services Coordinator
Ring Jason 608-266-9858 jason.ring@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology Associate Vice President
Roberts Katie 608-266-8887 katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Hospitality, Human Services & Education
Rudman Michelle 608-266-1433 michelle.rudman@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Administrative Services Coordinator
Scanlon Daniel 608-266-1809 dan.scanlon@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Director - Facilities Development
Seeley-Schreck Chrystal 608-266-2654 chrystal.seeleyschreck@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Associate Vice President
Showers Karen 608-267-9458 karen.showers@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Student Services
Simpson Lenard 608 267 9684 lenard.simpson@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director-Incarcerated & Re-Entry Populations
Smyth Conor 608-266-2991 conor.smyth@wtcsystem.edu Strategic Advancement Team Director of Strategic Advancement
Stahl Kyle 608-266-1766 kyle.stahl@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology Technical Services Engineer
Stewart Becky 608-264-6309 becky.stewart@wtcsystem.edu Office of Finance and Management Services Operations Program Associate
Trujillo Brandon 608-267-9514 brandon.trujillo@wtcsystem.edu Policy and Government Relations Team Policy Advisor
Tyznik Julie 608-261-6538 julie.tyznik@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Performance Measurement
Weir Timothy 608-266-0995 timothy.weir@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director - Law, Public Safety & Security
Westrich Ann 608-261-4588 ann.westrich@wtcsystem.edu Office of Student Success Education Director - Career Prep / YA/K-12 / Articulation
White Angela (608) 266-7289 angela.white@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director-Fire Service
Winebrenner Cale 608-266-5518 cale.winebrenner@wtcsystem.edu Office of Information Technology IT Programmer/Analyst
Woods Danika 608-266-1599 danika.woods@wtcsystem.edu Office of Instructional Services Education Director-Transportation
Zylstra James 608-266-1739 james.zylstra@wtcsystem.edu Executive Team Executive Vice President